跳到內容
開始內容

校園與社區

校園簡訊

嶺步同行籌款日2016

第七屆「嶺步同行籌款日」於10 月23 日舉行,逾1,300 名參加者共籌得接近300 萬元善款,以支持嶺大「第一代大學生教育基金」。是次活動獲勞工及福利局局長張建宗先生應邀擔任主禮嘉賓,參加者包括嶺大學生、校友、教職員及各界友好。

 

Walkathon 20016

 

校友日2016

逾640 名嶺大校友及其親友,於7 月9 及10 日參加「校友日2016」,重返校園渡過一個愉快的周末。為期兩天的活動節目豐富,包括傳統書法和工藝、人體彩繪、保健、小食攤位、遊戲攤位,以至興趣工作坊、電影欣賞、「嶺南彩園」導賞團等活動。

 

Alumni Homecoming Day 2016

 

資訊日2016

大學於11 月5 日舉辦「本科入學資訊日2016」,向學生、老師、家長和公眾人士介紹其博雅教育,以及2017/18 年度學士學位課程的設計與收生安排。資訊日活動豐富,嶺大三個學院(文學院、商學院及社會科學院)分別舉辦多場課程簡介會、課程展覽及攤位。

 

Information Day 2016

Skip to Main Content
Start main Content

Campus & Community

Campus updates

“Walking with Lingnanians” Fundraising Walkathon 2016

The seventh “Walking with Lingnanians” Fundraising Walkathon was held on 23 October with over 1,300 participants and around HK$3 million being raised in support of the University’s “First Generation University Education Fund”. The event was honoured by the presence of Mr Matthew Cheung Kin-chung, GBS, JP, Secretary for Labour and Welfare as the officiating guest, and participated by students, alumni, teachers, staff and friends

 

Walkathon 20016

 

Alumni Homecoming Day 2016

More than 640 alumni, their families and friends joined the 2016 Alumni Homecoming Day on 9 and 10 July and spent a wonderful weekend together on campus. The two-day event presented a rich array of activities including booths featuring traditional calligraphy and handicrafts, henna body painting, health and wellness, snacks, games as well as DIY workshops, movie appreciation and Lingnan Gardeners guided tour.

 

Alumni Homecoming Day 2016

 

Information Day 2016

The University organised the Information Day for Undergraduate Admissions 2016 on 5 November to introduce to students, teachers, parents and the general public its liberal art education, as well as the curricula design and admission requirements of its undergraduate programmes in 2017/18. The Information Day featured a wide variety of events including programme introduction talks, exhibitions and booths organised by the University’s three faculties, namely Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Business and Faculty of Social Sciences.

 

Information Day 2016