跳到内容
开始内容

校园与社区

2015/16 年度伍沾德博士伉丽杰出服务奖

「伍沾德博士伉俪杰出服务奖」於1998 年以伍沾德博士伉俪的慷慨捐助而成立,表扬在大学或社区服务方面有持续杰出表现的教职员及学生。

 

教学人员组别奖:文化研究系李小良客席教授

李小良教授是文化研究系兼任教授。他曾担任香港特区政府多个委员会及专家小组的成员,包括:非物质文化谘询委员会、中国传统表演艺术小组、粤剧发展谘询委员会、香港文化博物馆、高山剧场粤剧教育及资讯中心、粤剧发展基金顾问委员会。李教授对昆曲所作的宝贵贡献广为人知,并於2011 年获北京市非物质遗产中心颁发「昆曲特殊贡献奖」。他亦负责多项重要的研究及出版计划。

Academic Staff Award - Adjunct Profe ssor Li Siu-leung, Department of Cultural Studies

 

行政及教学支援人员组别:学生服务中心李菁文女士

李女士本身是一位富有经验的专业注册社工。评判小组观察到李女士乐於接受额外任务,例如为「岭南大学和富领袖网络」负责成立及指导工作;支援大学的辅导服务;组织「平等机会周」活动。她热诚的服务更扩展至社会。她完成辅导方面的修习后,与一些学生及教授一起创立了「游戏治疗协会(香港)」,推动正面的教育技巧。李女士也为圆玄学院赛马会观塘社会服务中心及香港中华基督教青年会屯门会所担任义务辅导员;自2006 年起她亦担任义务工作发展局的义工培训师,并协助筹办义工服务活动。

Administrative and General Grade Staff Award - Ms Dilys Li Ching-man, Student Services Centre

Skip to Main Content
Start main Content

Campus & Community

Dr and Mrs James Tak Wu Awards for Outstanding Service 2015/16

The Dr and Mrs James Tak Wu Awards for Outstanding Service was set up in 1998 with the generous donation from Dr and Mrs James Tak Wu. The awards recognise and reward staff members and students who have consistently demonstrated outstanding service to the University or community.

 

Academic Staff Award - Adjunct Profe ssor Li Siu-leung, Department of Cultural Studies

Prof Li is Adjunct Professor of the Department of Cultural Studies. He has served in various Committees/Panel in the Hong Kong SAR Government, inter alia, Intangible Cultural Heritage Advisory Committee, Art Form Panel on Chinese Traditional Performing Arts, Cantonese Opera Advisory Committee, Hong Kong Heritage Museum, Ko Shan Theatre Cantonese Opera Education and Information Centre, Cantonese Opera Development Fund Advisory Committee. Prof Li is well known for his invaluable contributions to Kunqu Opera and was given the Award for Special Contributions to Kunqu Opera in 2011 by the Centre for Intangible Cultural Heritage, People’s Government of Beijing Municipality, PRC. He has also taken up important research and publication projects.

Academic Staff Award - Adjunct Profe ssor Li Siu-leung, Department of Cultural Studies

 

Administrative and General Grade Staff Award - Ms Dilys Li Ching-man, Student Services Centre

As an experienced and professional Registered Social Worker. The Panel observed that Ms Li is always willing to accept additional duties such as setting up and guiding the Wofoo Leaders’ Network, supporting counselling service, and organising Equal Opportunities Week. Her dedicated service has also been extended to the community. After completing her study in the field of counselling, she established the “Hong Kong Academy of Play Therapy” with her fellow students and professors to promote positive parenting skill. Ms Li is also a volunteer counselor of the Yuen Yuen Institute Jockey Club Kwun Tong Social Service Centre and Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong–Tuen Mun Centre, and a volunteer trainer and volunteer service organiser of Agency of Volunteer Service since 2006.

Administrative and General Grade Staff Award - Ms Dilys Li Ching-man, Student Services Centre