跳到内容
开始内容

教与学

职场初探:暑期实习计划

职场初探:暑期实习计划

2016 年暑假,325 名同学透过学生服务中心的安排到不同公司或机构实习。其中共126 名岭大同学参加海外实习计划,到美国、澳洲、欧洲及亚洲等地区工作。国内暑期实习方面,共有约100 位同学在著名商业及文化机构实习,而103 位非毕业班同学则到本地公司或机构实习,行业覆盖商业机构、银行、传媒、政府部门及非政府组织等。

 

2016 年5 至6 月,30 名参加了「2016 沪港明日领袖(岭大菁英)实习计划」的同学在不同企业实习,并获安排参与CEO 家访、到华东师范大学参加研讨会、前往长宁及普陀区考察、并与香港特区政府驻上海经济贸易办事处进行交流。    

 

超过20 多名本科生及硕士生参与於6 月6 日至17 日在深圳龙岗区举行的「岭南大学青年创业培训计划」。除了参加提供创业知识的课程,以及由从事不同行业的初创企业家和杰出校友的分享,同学亦参观了深圳的高新科技企业及众创空间。

 

Summer Internship Programmes     Summer Internship Programmes

Skip to Main Content
Start main Content

Teaching & Learning

Embrace the work world: Summer Internship Programmes

Embrace the work world: Summer Internship Programmes

During the summer of 2016, a total of 325 students have been placed by the Student Services Centre to various companies or organisations for internships. Out of the total, 126 students participated in overseas internship programmes in the US, Australia, Europe and Asia. About 100 students joined Mainland internships in prominent commercial and cultural organisations while another 103 non-final year students also joined the Local Summer Internship Programme in commercial firms, banks, media agencies, government departments and NGOs.

 

30 students who joined the "Shanghai-Hongkong Future Leaders (Lingnan Elites) Internship Programme 2016" attended internship in different enterprises, met CEOs in Shanghai, attended seminars at East China Normal University, joined visits to Changning and Putuo districts, and exchanged with the HKSAR Government’s Economic and Trade Office in Shanghai during May and June 2016.

 

Over 20 undergraduate and postgraduate students of Lingnan joinedthe “Youth Entrepreneurial Training Scheme” held in Longgang District of Shenzhen from 6 to 17 June. Apart from attending training courses on starting up new businesses and sharing sessions by Lingnan’s outstanding alumni and entrepreneurs from various industries, they also visited Shenzhen’s high-tech enterprises and makerspaces.

 

  Summer Internship Programmes     Summer Internship Programmes