跳到内容
开始内容

校园与社区

新任校董会成员

新委任

韦皙然女士获委任为校董会成员,任期三年,2016 年8 月1 日起生效。何力治先生及何林恬儿女士亦获委任为校董会成员,任期三年,2016 年10 月22 日起生效。

 

何力治先生是香港注册建筑师,曾获奖无数,现任hpa 何设计副董事总经理。何先生是香港特区政府经济发展委员会辖下专业服务业工作小组成员、香港建筑师学会理事(2017/2018)以及香港青年企业家协会成员。何先生於2008 年取得英国格林威治大学建筑学学士,2010 年取得英国伦敦建筑联盟建筑文凭,比同期学生早一年毕业。

Mr Nicholas Ho Lik-chi

 

何林恬儿女士活跃於媒体、财经及 慈善工作,建立了辉煌的事业。她现任星岛集团业务发展总监,曾任寰亚传媒副总裁、丰德丽控股副总裁,并於里昂投资银行工作。何女士於全球知名非营利组织担任领导,包括哥伦比亚大学香港同学会、美国爱滋病研究基金会及美丽中国。她拥有南加州大学双学士学位及哥伦比亚大学双硕士学位。

Mrs Emily Ho Lam Tim-yi

 

续任成员

姚祖辉先生及黄均瑜先生续任校董会成员,任期三年,分别由2016年8月1日及2016年10月22日起生效。

 

卸任成员

罗世杰医生、杜勋明先生及杨颖欣女士多年来对校董会及岭大发展贡献良多,大学同仁深表谢意。大学期望罗世杰医生以谘议会主席的身分,继续为大学发展提供宝贵意见。

Skip to Main Content
Start main Content

Campus & Community

New Council members

New Appointments

Ms Felicia Wai Sik-yin was appointed as a member of the Council for a term of three years with effect from 1 August 2016. Mr Nicholas Ho Lik-chi and Mrs Emily Ho Lam Tim-yi were also appointed as members of the Council for a term of three years with effect from 22 October 2016.

 

Mr Nicholas Ho, an award-winning architect, currently serves as Deputy Managing Director of hpa, a leading multi-disciplinar y architectural practice headquartered in Hong Kong. He is a member of the Working Group on Professional Services under the HKSAR Economic Development Commission, a Council Member of Hong Kong Institute of Architects (2017/2018) and a member of Entrepreneurs' Organisation. Mr Ho graduated from Unive r s i ty of Greenwich with Bachelor of Architecture in 2008, and completed his architectural diploma at the Architectural Association in London a year ahead of his peers in 2010.

Mr Nicholas Ho Lik-chi

 

Mrs Emily Ho Lam Tim-yi has built an impressive career in media, finance, and philanthropy. She is currently the Director of Business Development at Sing Tao News Corporation. Previously, she held senior positions at Media As i a , e S u n Holdings and worked at an award-winning investment bank CLSA. She also plays a leading role in world-renowned non-profit organisations including HK Columbia Alumni Association Committee, The AMFAR for AIDS Research, and Teach for China. Mrs Ho holds two BA degrees from the University of Southern California and two MA degrees from Columbia University.

Mrs Emily Ho Lam Tim-yi

 

Re-appointments

Mr Andrew Yao Cho-fai, BBS, JP and Mr Wong Kwan-yu were re-appointed as members of the Council for a term of three years with effect from 1 August 2016 and 22 October 2016 respectively.

 

Outgoing members

The University expresses deep gratitude to Dr Frank Law Sai-kit, Mr Rober Dorfman and Ms Wendy Yeung Wingyan for their invaluable contributions to the Council and Lingnan’s development in the past years. The University looks forward to receiving Dr Frank Law’s continuous advice to the University in his capacity as the Chairman of the Court.