跳到內容
開始內容

活動花絮

嶺大划艇隊接連獲獎

嶺大划艇隊接連獲獎

嶺大划艇隊於1月至3月期間參與多項賽事,表現出色。

 

多名首次出賽的嶺大划艇隊新隊員,參加於1月14日舉行的HKU Green Regatta 2017賽事。他們在男子4人單槳有舵手艇項目中勇奪冠軍,並於女子4人單槳有舵手艇項目奪得亞軍。

 

在2月22日舉行的第17屆全港大學室內賽艇錦標賽 — 浸會大學站,嶺大男女子划艇隊分別在4 x 500米接力賽中獲得季軍。是項賽事的城市大學站於3月22日舉行,嶺大男子划艇隊再進一步,在4 x 500米接力賽奪得亞軍。

 

由中國香港賽艇協會主辦,於3月5日舉行的香港室內賽艇錦標賽暨慈善長途接力賽中,嶺大女子隊在女子大專隊際接力公開賽事中,力壓其餘9隊參賽隊伍勇奪冠軍。嶺大亦在大學組別的8人隊際2000米混合賽中獲得亞軍。

 

恭喜嶺大划艇隊表現出色!

Rowing Competition

Skip to Main Content
Start main Content

Campus Snapshots

University Rowing Team wins successive awards

University Rowing Team wins successive awards

Lingnan University Rowing Team showed outstanding performance in competitions held from January to March.

 

A number of new members of the University Rowing Team make their debut by participating in the HKU Green Regatta 2017 held on 14 January.  They captured the Champion in Men’s Coxed Four and 1st Runner-up in the Women Coxed Four.

 

In the 17th Hong Kong Universities Indoor Rowing Championships – HKBU Station held on 22 February, both Men’s and Women’s Team of Lingnan grasped 2nd Runner-up in the 4 x 500m Relay.  In the CityU Station of the tournament held on 22 March, the Men’s Team of Lingnan stepped further and scored 1st Runner-up in the 4 x 500m Relay.

 

On 5 March, the Lingnan Women’s Team defeated 9 teams and carried off the Champion title of the Women’s Post-secondary Institute Relay of the Hong Kong Indoor Rowing Champion 2017 organised by the Hong Kong China Rowing Association.  The Mixed Team also won the 1st Runner-up in the Universities 8-A-Mixed 2000m Crew Race.

 

Congratulations to the Rowing Team for their outstanding performance!

Rowing Competition