跳到內容
博雅教育成就一生
開始內容

研究與影響

知識轉移

Research

 

嶺大鼓勵學者參與知識轉移 (知識轉化應用) 工作並取得長足進展,其中有進行中及已完成的項目,而且成功建立新平台,創造新機遇。

知識轉移項目基金

嶺大對知識轉移的實踐十分重視,為傳達這信息,大學推出「知識轉移項目基金」校內資助計劃,讓各學院、學系和研究中心的學者申請。2014/15年度共有12個項目獲得資助。

「知識轉移項目基金」項目

知識轉移工作年度報告

顧問及合約研究項目

大學在取得校外的顧問及合約協作研究項目,以及由學者進行的社會及社區研究項目方面,其數目均錄得顯著增長。在2014/15年度,由過去的38項增至51項,總計款額則由1,500萬港元增至1,800萬港元,當中提供資助及協作的夥伴不僅來自本港,也有遠及荷蘭等地,讓知識得以延伸,惠及本港社群甚至遠到非洲等地的人士,這些均令嶺大引以為傲。

影響力

各學院推展的知識轉移項目,為社會在多方面帶來廣泛及積極的影響,其中包括活化文物、提升專業水平、促進商業發展、推廣文化藝術,以及建設關愛社會等。

Skip to Main Content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Start main Content

Research & Impact

Knowledge Transfer

Research

 

Lingnan University has made great stride in engaging academics in Knowledge Transfer (KT) to achieve impact from research and professional knowledge. Success is seen not only in the number of projects completed but also in new platforms established and new opportunities identified.

Knowledge Transfer Project Fund

To project the message that KT is a university-wide endeavor, Lingnan has launched a new internal funding scheme, the Knowledge Transfer Project Fund (KPF),  which is open to academic staff from all faculties, departments and research centres. In 2014/15, a total of 12 projects were funded.

Knowledge Transfer Project Fund (KPF) projects

KT Annual Report  

Consultancy and Contract Research Projects

On the external front in 2014/15, a significant rise from 38 to 51 was recorded in the number of consultancy, contract and collaborative research projects as well as social and community projects undertaken by academic staff. In terms of income, there was an increase from HK$15 million to HK$18 million.  The University is proud to have sponsors and partners from Hong Kong to as far as the Netherlands, and in extending our knowledge to benefit people from the local community to as far as Africa.

Impact

KT projects initiated by the faculty have made wide and positive social impact on revitalising heritage, raising professional standards, facilitating business development, promoting arts and culture, and building a caring society.