Personal Data Privacy Committee

Membership

Chairman : Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua

Vice-President

Members : Professor the Hon LAU Chi Pang

Associate Vice-President (Academic Affairs and External Relations)

Professor SHARMA Shalendra

Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance and

Internationalisation)

Professor KWONG Tak Wu Sam

Associate Vice-President (Strategic Research) and

Dean of School of Graduate Studies

Professor LI Donghui

Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs)

Ms MOK Suk Yee Jennifer Chief Data Protection Officer

Dr LAM Mei Chun Louisa

Chief Information Officer and University Librarian

Ms LAI Sau Wai Wendy

Director of Human Resources

Ms LEE Wai Man Ella

Director of Institutional Advancement and Public Affairs

Ms NG Wai Ming Irene

Director of Student Affairs

Professor YU Kar Ming Patrick

Director of Lingnan Institute of Further Education

Ms CHEUNG Wai Fong Margaret

Registrar

Secretary : Mrs TSANG TAI Mo Oi Monica

Director of Administration