Equal Opportunities Committee

Membership for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman	:	Professor LEUNG Yuk Ming Lisa Associate Professor, Department of Cultural Studies
Members (Staff representatives)	:	Professor LAI Yuen Shan Ruby Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology and Social Policy
		Professor ZHAO Xiaofeng Associate Professor, Department of Finance and Insurance
		Ms NG Chi Wai Ariel Human Resources Manager, Human Resources Office
		Mr CHAN Kwok Ho Anthony Assistant Facilities Management Manager II, Office of Campus Development and Management
		Mr TSUI Chi Ping Eric Student Counsellor, Lingnan Institute of Further Education
		Ms MAK Mee Chu Mabel Associate Director of Student Affairs, Office of Student Affairs
		Professor DU Chunmei Warden of The Jockey Club New Hall (Hall G)
Members (Student representatives)	:	Mr HONG Cheuk In Lingnan University Students' Union
		Ms CHEUNG Hoi Ching Toby External Vice-President, Student Hostel Association of the Wu Jieh Yee Hall
Ex-officio member	:	Mrs TSANG TAI Mo Oi Monica Director of Administration, Office of Council/Court Business and General Administration
Secretary	:	Ms MOK Suk Yee Jennifer Associate Director of Administration, Office of Council/Court Business and General Administration