## Health, Safety and Environment Committee

## Membership list for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman	:	Professor FONG Jonathan Associate Professor Science Unit
Members	:	<i>One representative from the Senate</i> Professor CHEN Hon Fai Associate Professor and Head Department of Sociology and Social Policy
		One representative from Faculty of Arts Professor CHIU Wai Wai Associate Professor Department of Philosophy
		One representative from Faculty of Business Professor WEI Lai Professor
		Department of Finance and Insurance <i>One representative from Faculty of Social Sciences</i> Professor VOON Jan Piaw Thomas Associate Professor Department of Economics
		<i>One representative from Science Unit</i> Professor FONG Jonathan Associate Professor
		<i>One representative from the Library</i> Mr LIU Wing Hong Jeff Associate University Librarian (Services and Strategy)
		<ul> <li>One representative from the Office of Campus Development and Management</li> <li>Ms KWONG Ching Man Angela</li> <li>Senior Facilities Management Manager</li> </ul>
		One representative from the Office of the Student Affairs Ms LEUNG Wing Yee Nans Assistant Student Affairs Manager I
		One representative from the Information Technology Services Centre Mr CHAN Shek Hin Gregory Administrative Officer

One representative from the Human Resources Office<br/>Ms YIP Sum Yi Sammi<br/>Human Resources OfficerOne representative from the Warden Office<br/>Professor HAMPTON Mark Andrew<br/>The Jockey Club New Hall (H) WardenOne representative from the Students 'Union<br/>Mr CHAN Ho Lam DannyOne representative from Student Hostel Association<br/>Mr YIU Sai HoSecretary:Mr KWOK Chun Hei Kevin<br/>Facilities Management Manager (Environmental Sustainability)<br/>Office of Campus Development and Management