Information Services Management Board

Membership for academic year 2023-24

Acting Chairman	:	Professor CHAN Hon Fu Raymond Vice-President (Academics) cum Provost
Members	:	Mr WOO Chun Tung Ian Director of Finance
		Dr LAM Mei Chun Louisa Chief Information Officer and University Librarian
		Professor LAM King Sun Frankie Director of Teaching and Learning Centre
		Ms TAM Siu Lan Sharon Director of Office of Research and Knowledge Transfer
		Professor LIU William Guanglin Faculty of Arts
		Professor LUI Hon Kwong Faculty of Business
		Professor CHU Pok Faculty of Social Sciences
		Professor HUANG Jing School of Graduate Studies
		Dr MOK Wai Yin Louis School of Interdisciplinary Studies
		Mr LAM Chak Hung Justin Lingnan Institute of Further Education
		Mr KAMELSKI Tobias Representative of Research Postgraduate (RPg) students
		Ms CHEN Yingxin Representative of Taught Postgraduate (TPg) students
		Mr LI King Representative of Undergraduate students
		Mr CHAN Kim Po Representative of Sub-degree students
Observers	:	Dr CHEUNG Wai Man Associate Director of Information Technology Services Centre

Dr WONG Siu Fung Bennie Associate Director of Information Technology Services Centre

Mr LIU Wing Hong Jeff Associate University Librarian

Observer & Secretary : Ms CHAN Eva Associate Director of Information Technology Services Centre