Steering Group on Strategic Planning

Membership list of the academic year 2023-24

Chairman : Professor S. Joe QIN

President

Members : Professor CHAN Hon Fu Raymond

Vice-President (Academics) cum Provost

Professor YAO Xin

Vice-President (Research and Innovation)

Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua

Vice-President (until 31 May 2024)

Professor SHARMA Shalendra

Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance and Internationalisation)

Professor LAU Chi Pang

Associate Vice-President (Institutional Advancement and External Affairs)

Professor KWONG Tak Wu Sam

Associate Vice-President (Strategic Research)

Professor LI Donghui

Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs)

Professor YEH Yueh Yu Emilie

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Professor LENG Mingming Dean, Faculty of Business

Professor HAYWARD William Gordon

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Professor CHEN Xi

Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Professor CAI Zong-qi

Lee Wing Tat Chair Professor of Chinese Literature, Department of Chinese

Professor LIANG Li Ping

Professor, Department of Operations and Risk Management

Professor QIU Dongxiao Larry Head, Department of Economics Co-opted : Mr WONG Chiu Lung Dennis

Members Director of Campus Development and Management

Mr WOO Chun Tung Ian Director of Finance

Ms LEE Wai Man Ella

Director of Institutional Advancement and Public Affairs

Secretary : Ms CHEUNG Wai Fong Margaret

Registrar