Lingnan University

Honorary Awards Committee

Terms of reference

To select candidates for recommendation to the Council for the conferment of the awards of honorary degrees, honorary fellows and honorary Court members.

Membership composition

Chairman	:	Chairman of the Council		
Members	:	: Deputy Chairman of the Council		
		Treasurer		
		President		
	Chairmen of the standing committees of the Council, where such are not already members mentioned above			
		The Committee will have the power to co-opt two to three additional members subject to ratification by the Council.		
Secretary	:	Secretary to the Council		
Membership				
Chairman	:	Mr YAO Cho Fai Andrew, JP	姚祖輝太平紳士	
Members	:	Mr WONG Ho Ming Augustine, JP	黃浩明太平紳士	
		Ms CHEUNG Marn Kay Katherine	章曼琪女士	
		Prof. S. Joe QIN (President)	秦泗釗教授	
		Mr CHUNG Kwok Keung Simon	鍾國強先生	
		Mrs DALEY MAK Hing Fun Angel	麥慶歡女士	
		Mr HUI Wah Kit Michael, JP	許華傑太平紳士	
		The Most Revd Dr KWONG Paul	鄺保羅榮休大主教	
		Mr LAW Lam Wai Barry	羅林渭先生	
		Ms LEUNG Ka Lai Carrie	梁嘉麗女士	
		Mr WU Shang Tun Mason	伍尚敦先生	
Co-opted Member	:	Prof. CHAN Hon Fu Raymond	陳漢夫教授	
_		(Vice-President (Academics) cum Provost)		
Secretary	:	Mrs TSANG TAI Mo Oi Monica	曾戴慕愛女士	