Skip to Main Content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Start main Content
A banner image of website

About Us

  General Enquiry

Tel:         (852) 2616 7169
Fax:         (852) 2465 1429


Department of Political Science
Room 202, 2/F
Dorothy Y L Wong Building
Lingnan University
Tuen Mun, N T

Hong Kong

Campus Map


The Department currently has nine faculty members. They specialise in teaching and conducting research in the politics of China and Hong Kong, Cross Strait Relations, Asia-Pacific affairs, international and global politics, public policy and administration in Hong Kong.

Faculty Members and Supporting Staff (from right of the front row): Zhang Baohui, Yuen Wai-hei, Chung Chien-peng, Li Pang-kwong, Tam Wai-keung, Ivy Tsang, Zhang Dong, Shalendra Sharma, Chu Pok, Chan Che-po and Sandy Lo.