Undergraduate Admissions Committee

Membership for 2023-24

Chairman	:	Vice-President (Academics) cum Provost Associate Vice-President (Academic Affairs and External Relations)		Prof. Raymond Chan (from 1 June 2024) Prof. Chi-pang Lau (until 31 May 2024)
Members	:	Deans or their nominees	Arts Business SocSc	Prof. Issac Hui Prof. Patrick Poon Prof. Tianle Zhang
		School of Interdisciplinary Studies		Prof. Jonathan Fong
		Faculty Admissions Coordinators	Business SocSc	Dr. Albert Wong Prof. Gary Wong
		One Programmes Admissions Officer from Arts Programmes (on a rotational basis annually by alphabetical order of the UGC-funded Arts programmes) Programme Director of BLA Global Development and Sustainability or his/her nominee Head of Department of Computing and Decision Sciences or his/her nominee (for BSc Data Science) Registrar		Prof. Wai-wai Chiu (PHI)
				Prof. Grace Chou
				Prof. Haoran Xie
				Ms. Margaret Cheung
		One student member nominated by the		Mr. Tin Long Wu
		Students' Union		(from 1 March 2024)
				Mr. Ho-lam Chan, Danny (Until 29 February 2024)
Observers	Yers : Programme Admissions Officers who are not members of the Committee are invited to be Observers			Prof. Chi-wah Man (ADA) Prof. Jessica Tan (CHI) Prof. Yeelok Tam (CMI) Prof. Yvonne Yau (CUS) Prof. Aleksandar Stevic (ENG) Prof. Carmen Tsui (HIS) Prof. Liping Bai (TRA) Prof. Fong-fong Chen (VIS) Prof. Francis Cheung (BusPsy-SF) Prof. Martin Yick (RIM-SF) Prof. Weixin Shang (DBus-SF) Prof. Adam Wong (GEB-SF) Mr. Eric Wong (SCEM-SF) Dr. Louis Mok (PMSG-SF)
		Director, Office of Global Education		Dr. Simon Xu
Secretary	:	A staff member of the Registry		Mr. Clement Yu