跳到內容
博雅教育成就一生
開始內容

傳媒

嶺大應用心理學系與中山大學心理學系於十二月四日簽署合作協議,於未來五年加強學術合作與交流
 

2018 年 12 月 04 日

活動資訊的表格

Partnership agreement between Lingnan University and Sun Yat-Sen University

 

嶺大應用心理學系系主任蕭愛鈴教授與中山大學心理學系系主任高定國教授,在嶺大舉行的儀式上簽署是項合作協議。嶺大校長鄭國漢教授、副校長莫家豪教授以及社會科學院院長魏向東教授亦有出席儀式,見證雙方簽訂有關的合作協議。

 

在是項合作協議下,雙方同意: 

  • 推動兩校師生參與教育、研究及專業發展的交流活動;
  • 邀請伙伴學系的研究及教學人員舉辦或參與研討會、會議、實習和工作坊等學術及學科活動;及
  • 探討合辦課程的需求及實施方案,例如透過甄選互相取錄合適的本科生及研究生,在特定期間進行培訓和研究;促進雙方的博士生和碩士生與伙伴學系的學生、教授交流與合作等。

 

在簽署儀式之前,嶺大應用心理學系系主任蕭愛鈴教授及學系教職員陪同中山大學心理學系系主任高定國教授及副系主任潘靜教授,參觀了嶺大應用心理學系最近成立的和富李宗德心理諮詢輔導研究中心,並介紹了學系的最新發展。中山大學心理學系副系主任潘靜教授亦簡介了中山大學心理學系教學與研究的現況,並且與嶺大應用心理學系教職員探討了未來合作研究的各種可能性。

 

Partnership agreement between Lingnan University and Sun Yat-Sun University Partnership Agreement between Lingnan University and Sun Yat-sun University

Skip to Main Content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Start main Content

Media

Event Calendar

A five-year partnership agreement signed between Department of Applied Psychology, Lingnan University and School of Psychology, Sun Yat-Sen University on 4 December to promote collaboration on academic and scientific exchange 

04 Dec 2018

Table of event information
DATE 04 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - 04 Dec 2018 (Tuesday)

Partnership agreement between Lingnan University and Sun Yat-Sen University

 

The Agreement Signing Ceremony was held at Lingnan University with the attendance of Professor Oi-Ling Siu, Head of the Department of Applied Psychology, Lingnan University and Professor Gao Dingguo, Dean of the Department of Psychology, Sun Yat-Sen University.  Professor Leonard Kwok-Hon Cheng, President of Lingnan University, Professor Joshua Ka-Ho Mok, Vice-President of Lingnan University and Professor Wei Xiangdong, Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences, Lingnan University also attended the ceremony and witnessed signing of the agreement.

 

The two signing parties agreed to:

  • promote student and staff exchange in education, research and professional development;
  • invite research and teaching staff to organise or participate in academic and scientific meetings such as seminars, conferences, internships and workshops; and
  • research collaboration between Master’s or PhD students and fellow students and professors in the partner institution.

 

Prior to the Agreement Signing Ceremony, Professor Oi-Ling Siu and her colleagues from the Department of Applied Psychology arranged a tour for Professor Gao Dingguo and Professor Pang Jing, Deputy Head of the School of Psychology, Sun Yat-Sen University to the Wofoo Joseph Lee Consulting and Counselling Psychology Research Centre, a newly established research centre at Lingnan University. The two units exchanged their latest development in teaching and research and explored various possibilities for future collaboration.

 

Partnership agreement between Lingnan University and Sun Yat-Sun University Partnership Agreement between Lingnan University and Sun Yat-sun University